Givenchy Antigona size comparisons

I have finally found what I’ve been looking for, for a very long time. When I was researching what size Antigona I wanted I was so confused. I ended up getting the small because I always felt that people looked overwhelmed with the medium size. Anyway here are some pictures for comparison, all of the sizes and their measurements.

Antigona comes in 3 sizes and 1 tote:

Large:
Height 33 cm
Width 38 cm
Depth 14 cm
Note: Only this size comes with an adjustable strap.

Medium:
Height 27 cm
Width 33 cm
Depth 19.5 cm

Small:
Height 23 cm
Width 26 cm
Depth 16 cm

Tote the biggest of them all:
Height 40 cm
Width 32 cm
Depth 17 cm
Note: No strap. Antigona tote comes with an extra pouch inside the bag.

image

image

image

image
Me and my baby above 😍

2 thoughts on “Givenchy Antigona size comparisons

Leave a Comment