Ive been spoit! Happy birthday to me!

It was my birthday yesterday and one thing I always forget is how spoilt I get, not in a non-appreciative way but more of ‘I can’t believe how lucky I am to have these people in my life’. I am surrounded by such amazing and caring people, and the older I begrudgingly get, the more I realise how the relationships I have built are the ones that will last a lifetime.
Here are some of the lovely things I received, staring with my amazing pink hose from my boyfriend…. I loooove it!
Links: hose from Garden Glory, perfume from Jo Malone, 5 day face mask detox by Ms. SOHO, and Kookai essential items,

image

image

image

image

image

Happy birthday to all those other Capricorns!! Xx

7 thoughts on “Ive been spoit! Happy birthday to me!

  1. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no
    doubt that that you should publish more about this subject, it may
    not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t talk about
    such topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

  2. Be careful about who you notify about your plans to leave.

    Gambling, greed, insecurity reflected by clannish mengality
    (gangs), dishonesty, violence, noise, anarchy, a tearing down of the status quo,
    no regard for principles; these aree tthe values in inner
    city conditions. DICEDevelopers have said that each map is large and open.

Leave a Comment

