Candle of the month – Wood Wick Campfire Marshmallow

Something I have realised only recently is that I love candles, and usually very sweet and almost edible ones so I have started this candle of the month idea! It will be both an opportunity for me to use up so many of the candles I have sitting ready to go as well and an excuse to buy many more!

This month I will be burning my Wood Wick Campfire Marshmallow candle, I have chosen it as it has this amazing wick made from wood that makes a crackling sound while it burns, mimicking a firplace! It is just amazing and being the middle of winter I can’t think of anything better.  The smell is very sweet with a minor burning wood smell which is actually very nice, it really does evoke a feeling of toasting marshmallows on a stick.

I have bought the big candle 623g so gives me 180 hours of burning pleasure!

image

Leave a Comment

