Ladurée opening in Sydney

This is just another occasion where I wish I lived in Sydney, it is most definitely my favorite place in Australia, so you can just imagine my excitement when I found out the news of a Ladurée boutique opening up in the Sydney CBD apparently in Westfield.  The boutique is due to open this month and there are rumors that the special treats will be imported to Australia from Switzerland, this does not concern me as in all of their stores they allow their macarons to rest for 48 hours before selling to allow them to reach the perfect combination of crisp on the outside and smooth on the inside and balance between texture and flavour, so when our express shipped “le macaron” will be in our hands they will be perfection!

So now I leave you with my first ever posted video, no images can tell a story like this!

Leave a Comment

