Shopping Haul – YSL, Galliano, Peter Alexander, Lovisa, Cheap Monday, OPI.

I went shopping yesterday and picked up some super cute buys! And thought I would share…

YSL makeup, Cheap monday jeans, Lovisa earring backs and John Galliano “Parlez moi d’amour” Fragrance

Cheap Monday mid rise  Jeans, John Galliano “Parlez moi d’amour” EDT (comes with a gorgeous note book from Myer and smells so fantastically pretty), Yves Saint Laurent limited edition Palette Pink Celebration Face Highlighter, Yves Saint Laurent  Rouge Pur lipstick in 22 – Pink Celebration (and from Myer you get the cute little pink makeup bag!) and finally one essential everybody needs, earring backs from Lovisa, they help keep heavy earrings upright and they are only $2.99 for 2 pairs.

Peter alexander waterbottle

Peter Alexander Hot Water bottle.  So cute and comes in so many different designs, it might even make me look forward to winter!

ElePhantastic and Black Cherry Chutney

OPI nail polish.  These colours are ElePhantastic and Black Cherry Chutney, I am trying to get into darker and more vibrant colours!! (go check out their website, you can try the colours on a hand that looks like yours)

And this is just a picture I took of the 2 toys my boyfriend has given me over the years, The pony was in a skill tester machine, I said I wanted it and in one go he got it for me, I love it!  The bear was a valentines gift, I love pink roses and these ones look so real and they will last forever!

One thought on “Shopping Haul – YSL, Galliano, Peter Alexander, Lovisa, Cheap Monday, OPI.

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I find this matter
    to be actually one thing which I feel I would never understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and extremely huge for me.
    I am taking a look forward in your next post, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

Leave a Comment

