boutiques.com

Ruffles, Silk, Embroidery, Lace Floral and Soft Hues. Yep that’s me, I am romantic!  That’s what i’ve been told at boutiques.com.  Its an excellent new tool I stumbled across that creates your very own online boutique according to your likes and dislikes in fashion.  I find it to be quite a help as I often have to search many different websites just to find things that I would like, but here it is all organised into my own sections, and if one day I decide I want to live a little dangerously and enter the “boho” style,  I can change my settings! I’m not sure that will ever be my cup of tea but who knows, the option is there!

Leave a Comment

